Click here to view this piece in English
Click here to view this piece in Spanish

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Link to God Direct
Link to Soul On Line Home

神圣的 (Sacred) - 崇敬生命和万物中上帝的存在。修炼包括了将世俗变成神圣,如果生活在神圣里, 平常的生活可以变成超凡的生活。

圣牛 (Sacred Cows) - 被以为是不可改变的信仰或哲学。
谐意: 那些幻觉的 prime cuts, 被有组织地在这里被宰杀。

神圣的性爱 (Sacred Erotica) - 敬重性能力的创造和生育诸方面, 看到的能量涌如性里。 尊重性爱欢愉的神圣性

解救者情绪 (Savior Complex) - 一种被许多在精神旅程上的人信奉的常见的幻觉, 他们认为只有他们需要“拯救”而且承揽这个重责。
谐意: 阿渥陀呆的大楼, 和五角大厦类似。

自爱 (Self-Love) - 你能到达自我实现上帝即你自己的方法。 学习你自己的每一个方面和人性大概是成为大彻大悟的最具挑战性的工作。 它进行完全的从自我的转化。 任何没有被爱的自我会使你被束缚在内心或外在的戏剧里。
谐意: 随时修炼散散的善行和不知不觉的行为美。

自我实现 (Self-Realization) - 认识到我们和上帝(即我们自己)完全的、 不可分离的统一。这还意味着自我把自己了解的十分清楚, 十分爱惜,十分明智以致于不再被阴影所操纵。 当一个人进入了觉悟的竟界或自我实现就不再有任何内在或外在的戏剧。个人自我完全情愿地在灵魂的怀抱里投降。 (见阴影)
谐意: 噢,我的上帝,原来就是我!

心灵里存在的宁静中心 (Serene Center of Your Being within Your Heart) - 在这里你和你的灵魂沟通。 你的灵魂在你体内栖居于此。它是一个无尚和平和宁静的地方。 这是一个“没有空间的地方”,因为它不受时间空间的限制。

七个放映厅 (Seven Theaters) - 对灵界里的七个界面的基本描述。想象你自己在一个由七个放映厅组成的剧院里, 每一个放映厅都有一部不同的电影,它们在同一时间一起播放。

一号放映厅 - 小我
小我的家。
小我对幻觉、 分离和期望的迷恋。
小我对戏剧上瘾: 个人的戏剧和大众的戏剧。
小我栖居在四中低位体里: 肉身体情绪体头脑体精神体
小我的功能评判/苛刻控制/操纵,和保护/抵制,都是以恐惧为基础, 由愤怒滋养的。
小我生活在大众意识里。
小我/大众意识对每一个问题的回答都是“不”。
小我对“做”上瘾。


二号放映厅 - 灵魂
灵魂栖居于灵界, 在你心灵里存在的宁静中心
灵魂发问:“这里到底发生了什么?
灵魂给予任何问题的答案是“是”。
灵魂蕴含了智慧融合
灵魂里拥有圣爱基督意识佛性感知
一些灵魂的特质为: 热情自发性创造力、单纯性、 喜悦、和和平
灵魂是超出个人的观察者、遍在的。
灵魂通过象征、声音、 入静形式无形的形式说出光明的语言
灵魂特有“大画面”。
灵魂是上帝 意识
灵魂是“”而不是“做”。


三号放映厅 - 圣父
圣父是所有创造力的表现。
圣父是显现那些被创造出来的, 并且持续这种创造过程
圣父是“做”。
圣父是光。
圣父因圣母而产生。
圣父在阳界以太阳的象征作代表。


四号放映厅 - 圣母
圣母是有待表现的创造力。
圣母以子宫、孕育、抚慰、宁静和空广为象征
圣母不断地以黑夜降生到光明。
圣母在黑夜里拥有光明。
圣母生产了圣父
圣母在阳界以月亮和大海为象征


五号放映厅 - 创造性的原始冲动
创造性的原始冲动是神的闪光。
创造性的原始冲动是暂停,是在进行创造和创造物之间的空隙。
创造性的原始冲动是内破裂和爆发。
创造性的原始冲动是原动力和鼓动力。
创造性的原始冲动是出自圣母而通过圣父把所有一切和任何一切变为存在。


六号放映厅 - 上帝的呼气
上帝的呼气是坚定的、彻底的、 纯粹的、完全的和无条件的。
上帝的呼气是父亲、光明、创造力的表现。
上帝的呼气是所有有形无形的存在的意识的延续
上帝的呼气是永恒的, 并且持续在有形无形中的意识的延续里。
上帝的呼气和上帝的吸气同时产生,无始无终。
上帝的呼气和上帝的吸气存在的第二基础。


七号放映厅 - 上帝的吸气
上帝的吸气是坚定的、彻底的、 纯粹的、完全的和无条件的。
上帝的吸气是圣母、 所有创造的子宫,她是所有有待表现的创造力。
上帝的吸气是所有有形无形的存在的意识的延续
上帝的吸气是永恒的, 并且持续在有形无形中的意识的延续里。
上帝的吸气和上帝的呼气同时产生, 无始无终。
上帝的吸气和上帝的呼气存在的第二基础。
上帝的吸气是从有形无形回归到一切的一切之源泉的最后和绝对的归返。

阴影/阴暗面 (Shadow) - 我们的秘密的或公开的消极的思想、感觉、 语言和行为。它是我们的未理清的父母的事务, 每天 24 小时转动着我们。它是我们从小到大的所有的负面的印记。 从一个观察者的眼光来看, 阴影是我们到达觉悟的境界或自我实现的门道。 (见通往光明的门道自我实现观察者)

羞耻 (Shame) - 感觉被玷污、降低和无法弥补。 它被认为是毒性的羞耻,因为它一直在你的生活中,导致你感到有缺陷和不值得。这种根源常常是从小生长在一个充满羞耻的家庭里。 例如:你的父亲说:“你这个蠢货”。这带给你的一个念头是你有坏的问题, 你却永远没法改变它。

入静 (Silence, The) - 在你心灵里存在的宁静中心静坐。 观察任何念头和感觉的发生。不要念头和感觉交战, 只是把它们带到理。然后继续修炼成为观察者/灵魂。(见灵魂观察者)

同期发生的前生前世 (Simultaneous Past Lives) -你“以前”所有的化身都在这一瞬间以不同的震撼频率灵界发生着。(见前生)
谐意: 我的全部,那为什么不能接受我的全部?

灵魂 (Soul) - 一个媚体,通过它上帝圣神制造了为我们所知的它自己,他自己和她自己。 是个人化的/超出个人的和上帝的联系。 你的永恒存在体。 它扮演着促成变化的人:从神圣的震撼下来进入一种符合人类意识震动频率

灵魂协约 (Soul Agreements) - 不夸张地说,这是指每一个灵魂或灵魂和灵魂之间在化为人体之前缔结了的协约,因而, 它们通过一些戏剧上天的安排、巧合、同时发生的时间、 “意外”等等而演示出来。灵魂为了自我能够经历生活因而选择了这些事件的发生。所以, 这些事件为了以后清除而印刻在灵魂断片上。 灵魂是毫不畏惧,长生不死和致力于变化的能量延续。你拥有的所有人际之间的关系, 不论大小长短,都是灵魂协约的演示。只有觉悟存在体,以完成自我实现的人, 才能改变灵魂协约或缔结新的灵魂协约。

灵魂断片 (Soul Fragment) - 从整合灵魂上面落下的能量“断线”, 进入到人的现身里。灵魂断片降落到身上就有了你我的不同特征。 还包括的能量如基督意识佛性感知。 灵魂断片上印刻着(象是软泥上的手印)在地球上的经历,以便日后可以清除。

灵魂灌注/灵魂交融 (Soul Infused) - 那些在自身里携带着的灵魂意识的能量。 如果你选择,所有的四种低体位肉身体 情绪体头脑体精神体)都注定了要为灵魂所灌注。 当一个人进入了和灵魂同样的意识感知, 所有的念头,情感,行为, 创造和每天世俗的事都变得灌入于灵魂的, 神圣的。

灵魂的眼界 (Soul Perspective) - 大画面随缘中性。灵魂的眼界是作为灵魂看待事物。 灵魂是所有戏剧、分离、死亡、 出生和小我的观察者。灵魂不受这些阳界幻觉影响, 灵魂本身没有这些阳界的幻觉。它明白意识的延续性存在无为,统一性,喜悦和平神性上帝永恒和其它许多。

灵魂的特质 (Soul Qualities) - 1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
创造力

喜悦

自发性
热情
和平
(这些只是灵魂特质的一小部分而已)


空间 (Space) - 是日常生活里多维领域的无限伸展。 它是可量又不可量的,无限又有限的, 有形无形的。

空间是我的情人 (Space Is My Lover) - 空间幻觉。 真理是,我们走不到哪里去。因此,变空间为生活中的伴侣,没有任何东西可以约束我们。
谐意: 我喜欢你展开的空间。

精神化为形式 (Spirit Into Form) - 无形(纯粹的精神体)显现到形式里的时候。例如: 创造的过程,采取一种灵感创作一本书,写一首歌, 等等。使世俗变成神圣的--为了做到这一步,你必须将精神带进形式里。

精神傲慢 (Spiritual Arrogance) - 用在一个人的身上,他认为他在精神上比别人高出一等。 在现实里,这其实是从一种劣等的位置而来, 而需要逞强他的小我。

精神体 (Spiritual Body) - 一种微妙的能量体,它在四种低位体震撼最强。 它坚持精神上的欲望和倾向。小我完全栖居在此。(见低位体)

精神筋骨 (Spiritual Muscle) - 是指在一段时间内坚持着一灵魂为中心的意识。这种“肌肉”可以发达,只要经过长时间练习修炼,进入到意识里, 有规律地锻炼你的肉身体,表达你的情感,有恒心和耐心地每日 24 小时不停的练习(和讲出)你的真理。

自发性 (Spontaneity) - 未经考虑的,冲动的,有而发的反应。 这是一种灵魂特质。(见灵魂的特质)

从消极的感觉 转变的步骤 (Steps to Change a Negative Feeling to Love):

1. 说出这种感觉名称
负面的爱的模式以及未理清的父母的事务造成了情绪体里许多消极的感觉, 这里用“生气”作例子。
2. 决定 - 我还想要这种感觉(生气)吗?
A. 如果你还想继续有这种感觉(生气), 这意味着感觉仍是你的老师。你还没有学完这种感觉(生气)要教给你的东西。 你呆在这种感觉里(生气),为了得到一个果报。 这个果报比你要转变的愿望大得多。转变的一方面,从现有的震撼沿着旋转上升的模式进入更强的震撼。
B. 你现在准备改变这种感觉(生气)。
3. 感受到这一感觉(生气)。
4. 想象着这个感觉(生气)从你的情绪体里进入到里。
5. 在你接受这种感觉(生气)。
6. 看着这种感觉(生气)沿着旋转上升的模式, 从现在的震撼进入到更高层次的震撼, 看见它变成光的时候为止。就是光明。
7. 沿着旋转上升的模式从现在的震撼进入到更高层次的震撼时,转变就会发生。 当你感到喜悦时, 你就知道这种感觉(生气)已被完全转变为。在你将这种感觉(生气)转变为爱的三天之内, 你曾以旧的方式反应(生气)的一到三种情形必定会在你的世界里发生。 如果你仍然以旧的方式(生气)反应,你就知道你还没有按以上描述的过程做足够的工作。 但是,你如果以/喜悦去对待这种情况, 你就知道你的感觉(生气)已经完全被这个过程转变。请记住,小我是致力要旧的感觉(生气)的, 因此,你可以不断地围绕着那一个感觉(生气)练习这个过程,直到你? 了足够强壮的精神筋骨去保持喜悦的心情。

存在里!
喜悦是爱的情感的一方面!
是光明!

让步 (Surrender) - 从精神进入形式显现的四个步骤的第一步。 这是一个有意识的行动,在让步可以发生前, 小我必须站在一边。邀请小我到你心灵里存在的宁静中心。 你将会感到头脑、情绪和身体都变的安静。 宁静是让步开始的表示。(见显现的四个步骤)
1.
2.
3.
4.
让步
灌注

融合
显现

真理的利剑 (Sword of Truth) - 比喻象挥动利剑一样挥舞着。 用它去斩断消极的执着心的线脉。与教育子女的模式、条例、训戒其它人或事情, 使我们不能在我们存在的真理中生活。

象征 (Symbols) - 从灵魂的眼界来看, 在我们内心或面前发生的所有的事情,都是只有灵魂能解释的一系列象征。 我们的修炼是不断地向灵魂征询以给我们生活中所有象征的神性的解释。 一些最具有挑战性的象征实在我们自身内以阴影作为形式的。 (见阴影)

Forward Button
把这一页转送给朋友

下载光明语言的词汇 Word 文件按这里

请用你浏览器上的“回车”键返回来处。

Click here to view this piece in Chinese (Chinese)
Click here to view this piece in Spanish (Spanish)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Link to God Direct Home
Link to IXLNXS
Link to Soul On Line

 

Sacred - honoring the Divine nature of Life and God within all things. The Work consists of bringing the mundane into sacredness. An ordinary living becomes an extraordinary life, when lived as sacred.

 

Sacred Cows - those beliefs or philosophies that are held as immutable.
 Lite meaning: those prime cuts of illusion that are being methodically slaughtered here.

 

Sacred Erotica - honoring the Creative and Procreative aspects of sexual energy; seeing the energy of Love flowing within the erotic; honoring the sacredness of erotic pleasure.

 

Savior Complex - a common illusion held by many on a spiritual path who believe that there are those who need "saving" and undertake to do so.
 Lite meaning: a building where Avatars hang out, similar to the Pentagon.

 

Self-Love - the way you come into Self-Realization as God, which you are. Learning to love every aspect of yourself and humanity is probably the most challenging task of becoming enlightened. It takes complete transformation of the ego-self to Love. Any aspects of the ego-self left unloved keep you bound to the inner and outer drama.
 Lite meaning: Practice random acts of kindness and senseless acts of beauty.

 

Self-Realization - the awareness of our complete and indivisible union with God, which we are. This also means that the ego-self has come to know itself so clearly, so lovingly, so wisely that it is no longer run by the Shadow. When one is in the Illumined State or Self-Realized, there ceases to be any more inner or outer drama. The personal ego-self has surrendered fully and willingly into the loving embrace of the Soul. (see Shadow)
 Lite meaning:  Oh my God, it's me!

 

Serene Center of Your Being within Your Heart - this is the "place" where you connect with your Soul. Your Soul resides here within you. It is a "place" of utter peace and tranquility. It is a "place without space" as it is not limited by, or to, time and space.

 

Seven Theaters - a basic description of seven planes within the Inner Planes. Imagine yourself in a movie complex which has seven theaters with a different movie in each theater. All are running simultaneously all the time.

THEATER ONE - The ego
The home of the ego.
The ego is attached to illusion, separation, and expectations.
The ego is addicted to the drama: individual drama and the collective drama.
The ego resides in the four lower bodies: physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual.
The ego functions are judgment/criticism, control/manipulation, and protection/defense, all fear-based and fed by rage.
The ego lives in the collective consciousness.
The ego/collective consciousness answers every question with "no"
The ego is addicted to "doing".


THEATER TWO - The Soul
The Soul resides on the Inner Planes and in the Serene Center of your Being within you Heart.
The Soul asks the question "What is really going on here?"
The answer Soul gives to any question is "yes".
The Soul encompasses Wisdom, Love, and At-one-ment.
The Soul has within itself Divine Love, Christ Consciousness, and Buddhic Awareness.
Some of the Soul qualities are love, enthusiasm, spontaneity, creativity, simplicity, joy, and peace.
The Soul is Impersonal, the Watcher, Omnipresent.
The Soul speaks the Language of Light through symbols, sound, silence, form, and formlessness.
The Soul holds the "Big Picture".
The Soul is God Consciousness.
The Soul is "Being" as opposed to "Doing".


THEATER THREE - The Divine Father
The Divine Father is all Creation expressing.
The Divine Father is manifestation: that which is created and continues the creative process.
The Divine Father is "Doing".
The Divine Father is Light.
The Divine Father is birthed by the Divine Mother.
The Divine Father is represented on the earth plane by the symbol of the sun.


THEATER FOUR - The Divine Mother
The Divine Mother is all Creation awaiting expression.
The Divine Mother is symbolized as the womb, gestation, nurturing, stillness, and the void.
The Divine Mother is unceasingly birthing from Darkness into Light.
The Divine Mother holds Light within the Darkness.
The Divine Mother births the Divine Father.
The Divine Mother is represented on the earth plane by the symbols of the moon and the ocean.


THEATER FIVE - The Original Impulse of Creation
The Original Impulse of Creation is the Divine Spark.
The Original Impulse of Creation is the pause; the space between the impulse to create and creation.
The Original Impulse of Creation is both implosion and explosion.
The Original Impulse of Creation is impetus and stimulus.
The Original Impulse of Creation is that which brings everything and anything into existence from the Divine Mother and through the Divine Father.


THEATER SIX - The Out-Breath of God
The Out-Breath of God Is absolute, complete, pure, total, and unconditional.
The Out-Breath of God is the Father, Light, Creation expressing.
The Out-Breath of God is the Continuum of Consciousness of all that exists in form and formlessness.
The Out-Breath of God is eternal and sustains the Continuum of Consciousness in form and formlessness.
The Out-Breath of God occurs simultaneously with the In-Breath of God having no beginning and no ending.
The Out-Breath of God and the In-Breath of God is the penultimate basis of Being.


THEATER SEVEN - The In-Breath of God
The In-Breath of God is absolute, complete, pure, total, and unconditional.
The In-Breath of God is the Divine Mother, the womb of all Creation; She is All Creation Awaiting Expression.
The In-Breath of God is the Continuum of Consciousness of all that exists in form and formlessness.
The In-Breath of God is eternal and sustains the Continuum of Consciousness in form and formlessness.
The In-Breath of God occurs simultaneously with the Out-Breath of God having no beginning and no ending.
The In-Breath of God and the Out-Breath of God is the penultimate basis of Being.
The In-Breath of God is the final and absolute return of the form and the formless back to the Source of the All in All.

 

Shadow - all our negative thoughts, feelings, words, and actions, both covert and overt. It is our unfinished Mommy/Daddy business and what runs us 24 hours a day. It is all the negative imprinting from our childhood that we carry with us into adulthood. From the Watcher's perspective, the Shadow is the Doorway to our Illumined State or Self-Realization. (see Doorway to Illumination, Self-Realization, Watcher)

 

Shame - the feeling of being flawed and diminished and never measuring up. This is known as toxic shame because it is a constant in your life, causing you to feel defective and unworthy of love. The root of this is generally found in childhood, growing up in a shaming family. For example, your father said: "you are stupid." This conveys the idea that there is something bad about you that can never be changed.

 

Silence, The - sitting silently within the Serene Center of your Being within your Heart; observing any thoughts or feelings that occur. Not engaging those thoughts or feelings, but bringing them into the Heart, and continuing to practice being the Watcher/Soul. (see Soul, Watcher)

 

Simultaneous past lives - all of your "previous" incarnations which are happening at this very moment in different vibrational frequencies on the Inner Planes. (see Past Lives)
 Lite meaning: All of me, why not take all of me?

 

Soul - the medium through which the Divine (God) makes Itself, Himself, Herself known to us; the personal/ impersonal connection to God; your eternal Being. It acts as a transformer: stepping down the Divine vibration to a vibrational frequency compatible with human consciousness.

 

Soul Agreements - these are, quite literally, agreements made within each Soul and between Souls, usually prior to incarnation. These then, play themselves out in the form of dramas, Divine Setups, coincidences, synchronicities, occurrences, "accidents", and so forth. The Soul actually chooses these "happenings" to occur so that the ego-self can experience life. Thereby, the "happenings" are imprinted upon the Soul fragment for clearing at a later time. The Soul is a continuum of energy which is fearless, deathless, and committed to change. Every relationship you have, no matter how large, small, long, or short, is a Soul agreement playing itself out. Soul agreements can only be changed or new Soul agreements made by an Illumined Being: one who is Self-Realized.

 

Soul Fragment - these are "lines" of energy that descend from the Oversoul into the present embodiment. Soul fragments anchor in the embodiment and have identities as you and me. They are also energies such as Christ Consciousness and Buddhic Awareness. Soul fragments are imprinted (like a hand print in soft clay) with all the experiences of earthly life for clearing at a later time.

 

Soul Infused - that which carries the energy of Soul Awareness within itself. All of the four lower bodies, (physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual) are destined to become completely Soul infused, if that is your choice. As one moves in Conscious Awareness as Soul, all the thoughts, feelings, actions, creations, and mundane "doings" of everyday life become Soul infused, sacred.

 

Soul Perspective - the Big picture, Love, the "Isness," Neutrality. The Soul perspective is seeing things as the Soul sees them. The Soul is The Watcher of all drama, separation, death, birth and the ego. The Soul is not effected by these earth plane illusions. The Soul does not hold any of these earth plane illusions within itself. It knows the Continuum of Consciousness, Being, Effortlessness, Love, Oneness, Joy, Peace, Divinity, God, Eternity and much more.

 

Soul Qualities - 1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Creativity
Love
Joy

Spontaneity
Enthusiasm
Peace
(these are but a few of the Soul qualities)


Space - the infinite expansion of the multi-dimensional field of everyday life. It is measurable and measureless, infinite and finite, form and formless.

 

Space Is My Lover - space is an illusion. In Truth, we really go nowhere. Thus, making space a companion in life, not something that restricts us.
 Lite meaning: I love your open spaces.

 

Spirit Into Form - when that which is formless (pure Spirit) manifests into form. For example: creative process; taking an inspiration and creating a book, writing a song, etc…Making the mundane Sacred--to do this, you must bring Spirit into form.

 

Spiritual Arrogance - applies to one who believes that he or she is spiritually superior to another. In reality, this person is really coming from a place of inferiority and needs to boost his or her ego.

 

Spiritual Body - the subtle energy body that is of the highest vibration of the 4 lower bodies. It holds the desires and inclinations of spiritual matters. The ego is fully resident here. (see Bodies, Lower Bodies)

 

Spiritual Muscle - is the ability to "hold" a Soul-centered Consciousness for a duration of time. This "muscle" is developed over time by doing the Practices, the Work, moving in Consciousness, exercising your physical body with regularity, expressing your feelings, and having the persistence and patience to practice (and speak) your truth 24 hours a day, unceasingly.

 

Spontaneity - unpremeditated, impulsive; Heartfelt response. This is a Soul quality. (see Soul Qualities)

 

Steps to Change a Negative Feeling to Love:

1. Name the feeling.
There are many negative love patterns and much Unfinished Mommy/Daddy Business that create negative feelings in the emotional body. 'Anger' will be used as an example here.
2. Decide - Do I want to keep the feeling (anger)?
A. If you want to keep the feeling (anger), that means the feeling (anger) is still your teacher. You have not yet learned everything that feeling (anger) wishes to teach you. You are getting a payoff from maintaining that feeling (anger). The payoff is something that is greater than your desire to change. Change is an aspect of Love going from the present vibration to a higher vibration in an upward spiraling pattern. This means that you do not love yourself enough to change the feeling (anger) into love. The payoff is more powerful than the love you have for yourself at this moment.
B. You are ready to change the feeling (anger).
3. Feel the feeling (anger).
4. Visualize the feeling (anger) moving up into your Heart from your emotional body.
5. Embrace the feeling (anger) in your Heart.
6. Watch the feeling (anger) go from the present vibration to a higher vibration up the spiraling pattern, until you see it has become Light. Love is Light.
7. Change will occur when you move from the present vibration to a higher vibration in an upward spiraling pattern. You will know that this feeling (anger) has been fully transformed into Love when you experience the feeling of JOY! Be assured that within three days of changing this feeling (anger) into Love, one or more situations will occur in your world to which you previously reacted in the old way (with anger). If you still react in the old way (with anger), you know you have more work to do with the process described above. If, however, you respond in Love/joy to this given situation, then you will know that your feeling (anger) has been changed completely by the process. Please remember, the ego is committed to the old feeling (anger). Therefore, you may have to do an ongoing practice of the process around that feeling (anger) until you have developed enough spiritual muscle to maintain the JOY.

LOVE lives in the HEART!
JOY is the FEELING aspect of Love!
LOVE is Light!

 

Surrender - Step 1 of the 4 Step Process to manifest Spirit into Form. This is a Conscious act. The ego must step aside before Surrender can occur. Invite the ego to rest in the Serene Center of your Being within your Heart. You will feel the mind, the emotions, and the body become quiet. This quietness is the sign that Surrender has begun. (see 4 Step Process to Manifestation)
1.
2.
3.
4.
Surrender
Infilling

Integration
Manifestation

 

Sword of Truth - a metaphor for wielding Love as a sword. Using it to sever lines of negative attachment to parental patterns, rules, admonitions, other people, and situations that keep us from living in the Truth of our Being.

 

Symbols - from the Soul Perspective everything happening within us and in front of us is a series of symbols that only the Soul can interpret. Our practice is to ask Soul unceasingly to give us the Divine interpretation of all the symbols in our lives. Some of the most challenging symbols are found within ourselves in the form of the Shadow. (see Shadow)

 

Forward Button 
Forward This Page To A Friend

 

To Download A Copy Of The Language Of Light Glossary In Word 6.0 Click Here

 

Please use your browser's "back" button to return from whence you came.